Imeko Afon endorses Abiodun 4 second term, YAYI 4 Senate - The People's Voice


Monday, March 21, 2022

Imeko Afon endorses Abiodun 4 second term, YAYI 4 Senate

By Our Correspondent

Two days after the declaration of Yewa North LG adopting Prince Dr. Dapo Abiodun - MFR for Second term and Senator Solomon Olamilekan Adeola, FCA for Ogun West in 2023, the W2W4DA converged in Imeko-Afon LG today where gladiators within the unbeatable APC family unequivocally demonstrated total readiness in ensuring electoral victory for the incumbent governor to return as the governor of Ogun State in 2023 and Senator Solomon Olamilekan Adeola YAYI to contest the Senate seat of Ogun West in 2023.

 In their large numbers, political leaders, leaders of CDCs, CDAs, Artisan groups, Religious leaders, women and students groups said they have decided to follow this path as it secures Ogun West political future more than any other available alternatives. They extolled the virtues of the governor whom they described as another Awo of our time for his listening ears, love and inclusiveness. They said the governor has attributes of a leader who deserves to be trusted.

Hon. Jemili Akingbade, they called on one of the golden sons of Ogun West currently representing Lagos West in the Senate, Senator Solomon Adeola YAYI to come home without further delay so as to rescue Ogun West people from poor representation of ages. 

He said each time they saw how much kindness, altruism and responsiveness he shows to his Lagos constituents, they feel like making him automatic representative of Ogun West in the Senate. Knowing that is not possible, they call upon him to rush home and step into the big shoes in order to complement the good work of the Governor and liberate Ogun West permanently. 

They said an assurance of massive and votes await the duo of Abiodun and Adeola in the general election in Imeko-Afon LG particularly and Ogun West in general. They said the Senate is too strategic for an experiment in 2023 in Ogun West.

Some of the leaders who adorned the podium include; Chief Dele Oderinde, former member of Ogun State Market Board, Hon. Kayode Oladele, Formal Member Federal House of Reps, Alh. Jemili Akingbade, Member, Ogun State House of Assembly, Alh. Yaya Fadipe, Executive Chairman of Imeko-Afon LG, Hon Adejobi, former Commissioner for Housing, Chief. Albert Durojaiye, Former Executive Chairman, Imeko-Afon, Alh. Ganiyu Adesokan, Member of Elders Advisory committee, Hon. Tajudeen Ayilara, Formal Chairman of Imeko-Afon LG, Alh. Hon Adeleke Salimon, Formal House of Assembly member, Hon. Segun Olalotan, APC Chairman in Imeko-Afon, Mrs Fausat Adedeji, Former Vice Chairman Imeko-Afon LG, Chief Mrs Fasilat Bisiriyu, former Vice Chairman of Imeko-Afon LG, Mr. Tajudeen Olaleye, Secretary to the Local Government.

Also, Hon. Tajudeen Alara, Alhaji Wasiu Isiaka, former Chairman Imeko-Afon LG,  Olori Adebisi Anike Olaotan  , Chairperson W2W4DA WomenWing, Prince AbdulWaasi Agunbiade - Yayi Agbara  ,Chairman W2W4DA YouthWing and his Excos, Mrs. Ibidapo Bablola, Alh. Ganiyu Tairu , Hon. Akindele Lawrence, Leader of the House Imeko-Afon LG and other Councillors, NATA, NURTW among others.

No comments:

Post a Comment